KSR UK Sales Structure 2017

If you wish to contact your local area sales manager please find their contact details below.
Jason Ingham - National Sales Manager
07590 883043
jason.ingham@ksrlighting.com

Ryan grundy

(SCOTLAND AREA)
07730 130096
ryan.grundy@ksrlighting.com
Postcodes Covered: AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

Omak Agencies

(BILL HUTCHISON - IRELAND & ISLE OF MAN)
02890 550202
omak@btconnect.com
Postcodes Covered: BT, IM

Alan Hesketh

(NORTH WEST AREA)
07720 824682
alan.hesketh@ksrlighting.com
Postcodes Covered: BB, BL, CA, CH, CW, FY, L, LA, M, OL, PR, SK, ST, WA, WN

Simon Hildred

(NORTH EAST AREA)
07702 516855
simon.hildred@ksrlighting.com
Postcodes Covered: BD, DH, DL, DN, HD, HG, HU, HX, LN, LS, NE, S, SR, TS, WF

Steve Varley

(WALES & BORDERS)
07885 979558
steve.varley@ksrlighting.com
Postcodes Covered: CF, GL, HR, LD, LL, NP, SA, SY, TF, WR

Katrina Stevenson

(MIDLANDS AREA)
07740 109395

katrina.stevenson@ksrlighting.com
Postcodes Covered: B, CV, DE, DY, LE, NG, WV

Geoff Howard

(EAST ANGLIA AREA)
07921 691218

geoff.howard@ksrlighting.com
Postcodes Covered: CB, IP, NR, PE

Mark Brown

(HOME COUNTIES)
07734 767974

mark.brown@ksrlighting.com
Postcodes Covered: AL, EN, HA, HP, LU, MK, NN, OX, SG, UB, WD

Charlie Revell

(SOUTH WEST AREA)
07545 915692

charlie.revell@ksrlighting.com
Postcodes Covered: BA, BS, DT, EX, PL, SN, TA, TQ, TR

Head office

(SOUTH CENTRAL AREA)
02392 674343

sales@ksrlighting.com
Postcodes Covered: BN, CR, GU, KT, RG, RH, SL, SM, SW, TW, W, WC

Josh Hussey

(SOUTH EAST AREA)
07540 686496

josh.hussey@ksrlighting.com
Postcodes Covered: BR, CM, CO, CT, DA, E, EC, IG, ME, N, NW, RM, SE, SS, TN

JAMES GURNEY

(SOUTH COAST AREA)
07702 335056

james.gurney@ksrlighting.com
Postcodes Covered: BH, PO, SO, SP

Signup Success

Thank you for registering for our newsletter.

Email not correct

Please provide valid email address

An Error Occured